Summer special train will run from Muzaffarpur to Pune, check date and timing here

Ronit Kawale
Ronit Kawale - Senior Editor
3 Min Read

Report-Rajkumar Singh
Vaishali. During summer holidays, people go from one place to another with their families. In such a situation, people have to put in a lot of effort to get reservation in trains. Even after this it becomes difficult to get reservation. To get rid of this, East Central Railway has decided to run AC special train between Muzaffarpur-Pune.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Chief Public Relations Officer of East Central Railway, Virendra Kumar said that summer special trains will be run so that people do not have to face problems while celebrating summer holidays. East Central Railway decided to run 10 trip AC special train between Muzaffarpur and Pune.

Muzaffarpur-Pune Summer Special Train
Train number 05289 Muzaffarpur-Pune special train will run every Saturday from 27th April to 29th June. This train will depart from Muzaffarpur at 21.15 pm and reach Pune at 05.35 am on Monday via Hajipur, Patliputra, Danapur, Arrah, Buxar.

Train No. 05290 Pune-Muzaffarpur special train will depart from Pune at 06.30 am every Monday from 29th April to 1st July and reach Muzaffarpur at 15.15 pm on Tuesday via Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay Junction, Buxar, Arrah. This train will have 20 AC economy coaches and 2 generator coaches. This train will stop en route at Hajipur, Patliputra, Danapur, Arrah, Buxar, DDU Prayagraj, Chhivki, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi Khandwa, Bhusaval, Manmad, Kopargaon, Belapur Daund Chord Line Hadapsar.

Guwahati-Hadapsar Pune Summer Special via Khagaria
Train No. 05610 Guwahati-Hadapsar Pune Summer Special train will depart from Guwahati at 20:40 PM every Monday from 06 May to 24 June and will reach Khagaria at 08:58 AM the next day stopping at various stations and will depart at 09:00 AM.Pune This train will reach Hadapsar station at 18:40 pm on Wednesday evening.

-Train number-05609 Hadapsar Pune-Guwahati summer special train will leave from Hadapsar every Thursday at 10:00 am from 09 May to 27 June 2024. Khagaria will reach Friday at 17:20 pm. It will stop here for just two minutes and leave at 17:22. This train will reach Guwahati at 8:15 am on Saturday. In this train, 12 sleeper coaches, 03 third class AC, 01 second class AC and 02 disabled cum guard coaches have been installed. This train operates on New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Katihar, Navgachia, Khagaria, Barauni, Hajipur, Patliputra, Danapur, DDU, Mirzapur, Prayagraj, Chhivki, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Khandwa, Bhusaval, Manmad, Kopargaon, Ahmednagar Daund Chord Line. There will be a stoppage.

tag: latest railway news, local18, Vaishali news

PressNews24 provides latest news, bollywood news, breaking news hollywood, top tech news, business standard news, indian economy news, world economy news, travel news, mumbai news, latest news mumbai loksabha election 2024, video viral news, delhi news, Only at

Leave a comment