Darshan from Khatu Shyam to Vaishno Devi became easy, IRCTC brought great tour package

Ronit Kawale
Ronit Kawale - Senior Editor
2 Min Read

Through which stations will the train pass?

This train passes through Rani Kamalapati, Sehore, Shujalpur, Dewas, Indore, Ratlam, Nagda, Shyamgarh, Kota stations of Madhya Pradesh. Passengers can travel by train from these stations. The train journey will be for a total of 10 nights and 11 days. In this, the train will take you to places like Jaipur, Khatushyam Ji, Mathura, Haridwar, Amritsar and Vaishnodevi.

You can travel for this much money

The fare for passengers to travel in this train will be different. Sleeper class ticket will be Rs 18,110 per person. A 3AC standard class ticket is priced at Rs 28,650 per person and a 2AC comfort class ticket is priced at Rs 37,500 per person. In which the travelers will be given darshan of the famous pilgrimage site for 11 days and 10 nights.

You will get all these facilities

You will get all these facilities

Many services are provided to the passengers in this Gaurav train started by IRCTC. This includes meals, exclusive LHB rack, on-board and off-board meals, road transport and travel to tourist places in luxury buses, accommodation as per itinerary, tour escorts during the journey, travel insurance, on-board security and housekeeping . Service will be provided.

You can book tickets like this

You can book tickets like this

If you want to book in this train, you can do it online on IRCTC website www.irctctourism.com or through any agent.

, ArticlesDiv.innerHTML += ArticleHTML; , } //Initially fetch and render feeds FetchAndRenderFeeds();

Leave a comment