9 June at 7:15 pm, note the date! Modi will take oath as Prime Minister at Rashtrapati Bhavan

Ananya Shroff
3 Min Read

New Delhi: The way for the formation of Modi Government 3.0 has been cleared. Narendra Modi will take oath as the Prime Minister for the third time on June 9 at 7:15 pm. The swearing-in ceremony will be held at Rashtrapati Bhavan. The President will administer the oath of office and secrecy to the Prime Minister as well as other members of the Union Council of Ministers. Today, President Draupadi Murmu invited Narendra Modi to form a new government. The President invited Modi to form a new government by feeding him curd and sugar. PM Modi arrived to meet President Draupadi Murmu on Friday evening. Earlier, NDA representatives met the President and submitted their letter of support and offered to form a new government.

The Prime Minister said that he will take oath on June 9.
After meeting the President, PM Modi said that he has told the President that he will be comfortable for the swearing-in ceremony on the evening of June 9, by then he will submit the list of the Council of Ministers to the President. Along with this, he said that he assures the countrymen that during the five-year term of the 18th Lok Sabha, he will leave no stone unturned to fulfill the hopes and aspirations of the country with the same speed and dedication.

Modi elected leader of the parliamentary party in NDA meeting
He said that NDA meeting was held this morning and all the colleagues have once again chosen me for this responsibility. All the NDA colleagues have informed the President about this. The President called me and nominated me for the post of Prime Minister. Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister on June 9. He is going to become Prime Minister for the third consecutive time.

Preparations are underway at Rashtrapati Bhavan
In the results of the Lok Sabha elections declared on June 4, NDA has got a clear majority. All the constituent parties of the NDA have expressed their full faith in Prime Minister Modi and have chosen him as their leader and given a letter of support. Preparations are underway for the swearing-in ceremony of the new government at the Rashtrapati Bhavan. In view of these preparations, the Rashtrapati Bhavan has been kept closed for the general public from June 5 to 9.

`; articlesDiv.innerHTML += articleHTML; }); } // Initialize and render feeds fetchAndRenderFeeds();

Leave a comment