There may be 9 changes in the T20 World Cup team! Big players are certain to be out.

Ronit Kawale
Ronit Kawale  - Senior Editor
3 Min Read

New Delhi. Everyone is waiting for the Indian team's ICC T20 World Cup squad. All the Indian players playing in the Indian Premier League are presenting their claims. The selectors also have their eyes set on the tournament. Team India is expected to be announced at the end of this month. There are 9 players from the team selected last time who will hardly be given a chance in this time's team.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

There are many players playing in the Indian Premier League who had got the opportunity to play for India in the last T20 World Cup. There is a question in everyone's mind about how this time's team will be. This time in the IPL, many players are staking their claim to make their place in the World Cup team. Out of the players who played in the tournament last time, there are 9 names whose names will hardly be discussed this time.

Last T20 World Cup team

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, R Ashwin, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar. , Mohammed Shami, Harshal Patel

There are 9 names from this team whose ouster is considered certain. KL Rahul, who was the vice-captain last time, may have failed to make a place in the team. It is very difficult for R Ashwin, Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami and Harshal Patel to be selected in this time's T20 World Cup. The discussion about Dinesh Karthik is definitely in full swing but the selectors will have to take a big decision on this. Akshar Patel's performance will also not be able to get him a place in the T20 World Cup team this time.

Probable team of T20 World Cup 2024

Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Avesh Khan, Sanju Samson, Shubman Gill

tag: hardik pandya, Rishabh Pant, Rohit Sharma, Shivam Dubey, Suryakumar Yadav, t20 world cup, Virat Kohli

PressNews24 provides latest news, bollywood news, breaking news hollywood, top tech news, business standard news, indian economy news, world economy news, travel news, mumbai news, latest news mumbai loksabha election 2024, video viral news, delhi news, Only at

Leave a comment