No FanCode or Sony Liv, here you can watch the entire T20 World Cup for 'free'

Ronit Kawale
Ronit Kawale - Senior Editor
4 Min Read


You can watch the live stream of T20 World Cup 2024 match for free on this app. The teams of India and Pakistan will face each other in New York on June 9.

New Delhi. The ninth edition of the ICC T20 World Cup will be held from June 1. The matches of the tournament will be played in West Indies and America. For the first time, 20 teams will participate in this mega tournament. The Indian team will take the field under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma. Team India has been waiting for the T20 World Cup trophy for 17 years. India won the T20 trophy in 2007 under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Cricket fans will be able to enjoy the matches of this mega tournament of ICC for free. They do not need to spend money for this. Disney Plus Hotstar has announced that it will show T20 World Cup matches for free on its app. Mobile users can enjoy the World Cup live by downloading this app for free in their mobile.

You will be able to watch T20 World Cup 2024 matches for free only on mobile. Apart from this, if you want to watch it on any other device like laptop or TV, then you will have to spend money for it. The Indian team has been placed in Group A which includes the teams of Ireland, host America, Pakistan and Canada. Team India's first match is against Ireland on 5th June. In the second match, Rohit and company will face Pakistan. India will face host America in the third group match. Team India will play the fourth match against Canada on June 15. Indian team will face tough competition from Pakistan in the group stage. In the history of T20 World Cup, Team India has faced Pakistan 7 times, where it has lost only once.

She says go to hell… PAK cricketer spews venom against women, creates ruckus

From Dravid to McCullum…who is the most expensive coach in cricket? You will be surprised to know whose salary

India's schedule in T20 World Cup 2024
India vs Ireland- 05 June, New York
India vs Pakistan- 09 June, New York
India vs USA- June 12, New York
India vs Canada- June 15, Florida

20 teams are divided into groups of 5-5
20 teams are participating in the T20 World Cup. Five teams have been divided into 4 groups. The top 2 teams from each group will qualify for the Super 8. After this all eight teams will be divided into two groups of four each. In the Super 8 stage, the top 2 teams of both the groups will enter the semi-finals. Two teams will enter the final through two semi-finals.

tag: ICC T20 World Cup, Indian Cricket Team, t20 world cup, team india

, ArticlesDiv.innerHTML += ArticleHTML; , } //Initially fetch and render feeds FetchAndRenderFeeds();

Leave a comment