MPPSC Result: MPPSC result released on 87-13% formula, 7 girls in top 10, here is the MP PSC topper list

Orhan Wadia
Orhan Wadia - Editor
3 Min Read

MPPSC Result 2021 Declared: A big information has come out for the candidates waiting for the result of MPPSC PCS 2021 exam. Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission (MPPSC) has released the results of State Service Examination 2021. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of MPPSC These exam results have been released on the 87-13% formula. That is, the commission has currently released only 87 percent of the main result. Ankita Patkar has become the topper of MPPSC PSC 2021. Girls dominate the topper list as 7 girls are included in the top 10 list. You can see the complete topper list below.

MPPSC 2021 Final Result: Girls dominate the top 10

The results of MPPSC 2021 PSC exam are out. Antika Patkar has become the MPPSC PSC topper of this exam with 942 marks. After her, Amit Kumar Soni and Pooja Chauhan have become the second and third toppers. At the same time, girls have dominated the top 10 marks. 7 out of 10 in the topper list are girls. You can see the MPPSC 2021 topper list in the table given below.

MPPSC 2021 Top 10 List: Ankita Patkar topped

Name score
ankita patkar 942
Amit Kumar Soni 921.25
pooja chauhan 920
manisha jain 917.50
priyank mishra 916.25
priyal yadav 910.25
Ashima Patel 906.50
Russian Rites 905.50
Srujan Shrivastava 903.25
Jyoti Rajore 902.75

According to the MPPSC result, a total of 24 candidates have been selected for the post of Deputy Collector. Out of which half i.e. 12 posts are for women. At the same time, candidates have been selected for 24 posts of Deputy Collector and 13 posts of DSP. Let us tell you that after the prelims exam for Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission State Service Examination 2021, the mains examination was conducted from 17 July 2023 to 22 July 2023. After which its results were declared on 25 November 2023. After the mains, interviews were held from 18 April to 24 May 2024. At the same time, the commission has released the final result on 06 June 2024.

`; articlesDiv.innerHTML += articleHTML; }); } // Initialize and render feeds fetchAndRenderFeeds();

Leave a comment