Even after winning, these MPs are not becoming a part of the Modi cabinet this time, whereas they have been thrown out due to losing

Ananya Shroff
4 Min Read

New Delhi: Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister for the third time today. Many other leaders will also take oath along with him. The names of the potential ministers of Modi Government 3.0 have also come out. Some time ago, PM Modi held a meeting with the potential ministers of the new government and prepared a 100-day roadmap. Many new faces were seen in this meeting held at the PM residence, and old ministers were also present. Probable ministers include leaders like Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Piyush Goyal and Nirmala Sitharaman. But there were some old ministers who were not called in the meeting held at the PM residence. We are telling about some such leaders, who are not returning to the cabinet this time.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Even after winning, he did not get a place in the cabinet

anurag thakur
Anurag Thakur was not seen among the potential ministers of Modi Government 3.0. Neither was he called for the swearing-in ceremony nor did he attend the meeting held at the PM residence. Anurag Thakur won the Lok Sabha elections with a good number of votes, yet he has not been given a place in the cabinet. It is being said that Anurag Thakur can be given a big responsibility in the BJP organization. However, Anurag Thakur has handled many big ministries in his previous tenure.

Narayan Rane
Narayan Rane, MP from Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg Lok Sabha seat of Maharashtra, has not got a place in the cabinet of Modi government this time. He was not present in the meeting held at PM residence today. Rane is among the big leaders of Maharashtra. He has also been the former Chief Minister of Maharashtra. He was the Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises in Modi Government 2.0.

Ajay Bhatt
Ajay Bhatt, MP from Nainital-Udham Singh Nagar seat of Uttarakhand, is also not becoming a minister in the Modi government this time. Ajay Bhatti has been the president of Uttarakhand BJP. In the last term, he has worked as a Minister of State in the Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Tourism.

Bhupendra Yadav
In Rajasthan, BJP MP from Alwar Bhupendra Yadav has also been out of the race for a ministerial post. He was not invited to the meeting of potential ministers at the PM residence. Bhupendra Yadav was the Minister of Forest and Environment in the Modi 2 government. This time he had won the Alwar seat by more than 50 thousand votes.

Purushottam Rupala
Newly elected BJP MP from Rajkot, Gujarat, Purushottambhai Rupala has also not got a ministerial post in the Modi government. He has been the Union Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairy in the last term. He had won this election by more than 4.5 lakh votes.

After losing the election, these leaders did not get a place in the cabinet

Many ministers of the central government also lost the Lok Sabha elections. These leaders are not being given a place in Modi Government 3.0. In the second term of the Modi government, leaders like Smriti Irani and Rajiv Chandrashekhar were given big responsibilities. But this time they are not being given ministerial posts in the Modi government. The leaders who are not getting a place in Modi Government 3.0 include Smriti Irani, Rajiv Chandrashekhar, Ajay Mishra Teni, Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, RK Singh and Arjun Munda.

PressNews24 provides latest news, bollywood news, breaking news hollywood, top tech news, business standard news, indian economy news, world economy news, travel news, mumbai news, latest news mumbai loksabha election 2024, video viral news, delhi news, Only at PressNews24.in

Leave a comment