Salman Khan congratulates India on their victory in T20 World Cup, Ajay Devgan and Kartik Aaryan very happy

Ronit Kawale
Ronit Kawale - Senior Editor
2 Min Read

India has won the T20 World Cup trophy for the second time. In the final match held on 29 June, Team India defeated South Africa by 7 runs, after which the happiness of the countrymen knew no bounds. After the victory, while people were holding their breath till the last ball, there was an atmosphere of celebration all around. Celebs from the film and TV industry have also given their reactions to this. Apart from Kartik Aryan, Ajay Devgan, Arjun Rampal, many others have expressed happiness over the victory. Bollywood actor Salman Khan shared Team India's poster on his ex handle and wrote, 'Congratulations to Team India.' Arjun Rampal also wrote a long post on his ex handle and said, 'Finally we won the final. For me, Jasprit Bumrah is the Man of the Match and Man of the Tournament. Suryakumar Yadav took a good catch under pressure. Hardik Pandya is amazing. He kept his composure in the last over. Congratulations to everyone.'

Ajay Devgan and Kartik Aryan's reaction on India's victory

Ajay Devgan has also tweeted. He wrote, 'Words cannot express the joy! Congratulations Team India, you have created history! This victory has settled in our hearts.' Kartik Aryan wrote, 'Team India, which refused to surrender. Today we have won not just the World Cup, but hearts forever. Team India's historic victory.'

TV stars also congratulated Team India

Rupali Ganguly, Shoaib Ibrahim, Gurmeet Chaudhary, Yuvika Chaudhary, Elvish Yadav, Abhishek Malhan, Ali Goni and others have also expressed happiness over Team India's victory. When India reached the final on June 27, everyone had asked the team to bring the trophy and that is what happened. People's prayers were answered and the trophy came home.

`; articlesDiv.innerHTML += articleHTML; }); } // Initialize and render feeds fetchAndRenderFeeds();

Leave a comment