Kangana Ranaut won the election from Mandi, results of other 4 stars from Arun Govil to Raj Babbar

Ronit Kawale
Ronit Kawale - Senior Editor
3 Min Read

This time, many film stars also tried their luck in the Lok Sabha elections 2024. In the counting trends, many film stars like Kangana Ranaut, Arun Govil, Ravi Kishan, Manoj Tiwari, Shatrughan Sinha, Hema Malini are leading. At the same time, Raj Babbar is trailing BJP candidate Indrajit by about 52000 votes on the Gurugram seat of Haryana. At the same time, actress Kangana Ranaut, who contested for the first time from Mandi Lok Sabha seat of Himachal Pradesh, is close to becoming an MP on a BJP ticket. Let us know in the report till 3 o'clock which star has won, by how many votes he has defeated the opponent.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Kangana Ranaut leading from BJP

Kangana Ranaut is close to becoming an MP. According to the latest figures, she is leading Congress candidate Vikramaditya Singh by 72435 votes. Kangana Ranaut has received a total of 521740 votes so far.

Kangana said- We are going to form the government at the center for the third time

BJP candidate from Mandi Lok Sabha seat Kangana Ranaut has said, 'PM Modi's guarantee and credibility, the faith people have in him, is the result of which today we are going to form the government at the Centre for the third time, now the future of Mandi will also be bright.'

Hema Malini leading on BJP ticket

Famous actress Hema Malini (BJP) is contesting for the Lok Sabha for the third time from Mathura and according to the latest figures, she is leading by 2,38,340 lakh votes over Congress candidate Mukesh Dhangar. Hema Malini has received 397027 votes so far.

BJP candidate Arun Govil leading

At the same time, Arun Govil (BJP), who is contesting on a BJP ticket from Meerut seat of Uttar Pradesh, is leading by about 14842 thousand votes over his nearest rival and Samajwadi Party's Sunita Verma. This main actor of 'Ramayana' has got a total of 486567 votes.

TMC candidate Shatrughan Sinha leading

Bollywood superstar Shatrughan Sinha, who is a TMC candidate, is contesting again from the Asansol Lok Sabha seat. He defeated BJP candidate Surinderjit Singh Ahluwalia by 62013 votes. As of the latest trends, the actor has received 583963 votes.

BJP candidate Inderjit Singh is defeating Raj Babbar

Meanwhile, Raj Babbar (Congress) is trailing in Gurugram seat of Haryana. Raj Babbar has been defeated by BJP candidate Indrajit Singh by 42547 votes. The actor has received 555004 votes so far.

PressNews24 provides latest news, bollywood news, breaking news hollywood, top tech news, business standard news, indian economy news, world economy news, travel news, mumbai news, latest news mumbai loksabha election 2024, video viral news, delhi news, Only at PressNews24.in

Leave a comment