IND vs ZIM Live Update: Zimbabwe in trouble, lost the ninth wicket, Bishnoi took 4 wickets

Orhan Wadia
Orhan Wadia - Editor
3 Min Read

New Delhi. The Indian team is playing the first T20 against Zimbabwe in Harare. Team India is led by Shubman Gill, while Zimbabwe is led by Sikandar Raza. Shubman Gill won the toss and decided to field first. Zimbabwe's score after 16 overs is 90-9. Ravi Biswai has taken a total of 4 wickets for India so far.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Mukesh Kumar took a wicket on the very first ball of the second over of the match. Zimbabwe's Innocent Kia lost his wicket to him. Innocent was out on the very first ball. He was out after scoring 0 runs on one ball.

Ravi Bishnoi sent Brian Bennett to the pavilion on the first ball of the sixth over. Bennett was proving to be dangerous for Team India. He was dismissed after scoring 23 runs in 15 balls. During this, he hit 5 fours. After this, Bishnoi dismissed Madhevere on the fifth ball of the 8th over. Madhevere was dismissed after scoring 21 runs.

Fast bowler Avesh Khan took the fourth wicket for India. Avesh dismissed Sikandar Raza. Raza was out after scoring 19 runs. Soon after this, Jonathan Campbell was run out on the last ball of the 12th over.

Washington Sundar took the sixth wicket for India. Sundar took the wicket of Dion Myers. Myers was dismissed after scoring 23 runs. In the 15th over itself, Sundar took the seventh wicket in the form of Maskazada. On the first ball of the 16th over, Bishnoi dismissed Blessing Muzarabani. This was his third wicket. On the very next ball, Bishnoi dismissed Luke Jongwe. Zimbabwe's score after 16 overs is 90-9.

Zimbabwe's final XI: Tadiwanashe Marumani, Innocent Keya, Brian Bennett, Sikandar Raza (c), Dion Myers, Jonathan Campbell, Clive Monday (wk), Wesley Madhevere, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

India's final XI: Shubman Gill (captain), Abhishek Sharma, Rituraj Gaikwad, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Khalil Ahmed

tag: India vs Zimbabwe

PressNews24 provides latest news, bollywood news, breaking news hollywood, top tech news, business standard news, indian economy news, world economy news, travel news, mumbai news, latest news mumbai loksabha election 2024, video viral news, delhi news, Only at

Leave a comment