Elections 2024: Ravi Kishan, Pawan Singh, Manoj Tiwari and Dinesh Lal Yadav… who won and who lost, read

Ronit Kawale
Ronit Kawale - Senior Editor
4 Min Read

The results of the Lok Sabha elections 2024 have started coming. The counting of votes is still going on. This time four stars of Bhojpuri cinema world entered the political arena. There was intense campaigning for 6 weeks. Voting took place in seven phases, but Pawan Singh, who is contesting for the first time, and outgoing MP Dinesh Lal Yadav Nirahua have lost this time! While Manoj Tiwari and Ravi Kishan have managed to save their parliamentary seats.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Ravi Kishan, BJP, Gorakhpur

Ravindra Kishan Shukla aka Ravi Kishan. Apart from being an actor, film producer and TV artist, he is also a politician. He is currently a Lok Sabha MP from Gorakhpur. Ravi Kishan, who regularly holds rallies with UP CM Yogi Adityanath and is constantly in the news among the public, is winning. He has received 401868 votes till 3 pm. He is leading by +61418 votes. Ravi Kishan has defeated Kajal Nishad of the Samajwadi Party.

Manoj Tiwari, BJP, North-East Delhi

Till 3 pm, he has got 583189 votes. He is leading by +137474 votes. He has defeated Kanhaiya Kumar of Congress party. North-east seat of Delhi was the hottest seat in the entire election. There was a tough fight between BJP's sitting MP Manoj Tiwari and Bharat Gathbandhan candidate Kanhaiya Kumar on Congress ticket. Everyone's eyes were on this seat, but the results were surprising. While Kanhaiya was claiming that Manoj Tiwari never came to the North-east area of ​​Delhi, so how would he know the pain of the people here. On social media too, people were seen united against Manoj.

Manoj Tiwari expressed gratitude to the people

On his victory, Manoj Tiwari said, “I want to thank Prime Minister Modi, the top leadership and the people of the region. They have blessed me. We are winning all the seven seats in Delhi. We are also forming the government in the country. Of course, this is not something we expected, but this number will increase and we will cross 300… NDA is united and will move forward together in the service of the people of the country.”

Pawan Singh, Independent, Karakat

From Karakat Lok Sabha constituency of Bihar
Till 3 pm, he is trailing by 69534 votes. Pawan Singh has got a total of 127309 votes. He is at number three. Raja Ram Singh of Communist Party of India is leading by 62348 votes from Karakat. While he is followed by Upendra Kushwaha of Rashtriya Lok Morcha. Pawan Singh was in the news this time too, but his stardom did not work in the elections. He proved to be a flop. BJP gave him a ticket from Asansol, but he refused to contest from there. Then he decided to contest as an independent from Karakat Lok Sabha seat. After this, BJP expelled him. Crowds gathered in his election rallies, but in the electoral field, he was badly defeated by Raja Ram Singh of CPI

Dinesh Lal Yadav Nirahua, BJP, Azamgarh

Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Dinesh Lal Yadav Nirahua is also on the verge of losing the election. Nirahua has been defeated by Dharmendra Yadav of Samajwadi Party. Till 3 pm, Nirahua has got 167560 votes and he is trailing by -93195 votes. Azamgarh is said to be the stronghold of Samajwadi Party. Everyone's eyes are fixed on this seat too.

PressNews24 provides latest news, bollywood news, breaking news hollywood, top tech news, business standard news, indian economy news, world economy news, travel news, mumbai news, latest news mumbai loksabha election 2024, video viral news, delhi news, Only at PressNews24.in

Leave a comment