Current Affairs Quiz, 7 July 2024: 10 Questions of Daily Current Affairs Quiz, Where will the next ICC Champions Trophy be held?

Orhan Wadia
Orhan Wadia - Editor
3 Min Read

Today's current affairs news in Hindi: As important as it is to keep yourself updated with current affairs for the preparation of competitive exams, it is equally important to keep testing your knowledge. Here on NBT Education, we bring you 10 such questions and answers every day, with the help of which you can increase your knowledge of current affairs and stay updated with the current events of the country and the world. Let's take a look at today's current affairs (current affairs questions and answers).

Current Affairs Quiz with Answers:

1. What is the name of the new Prime Minister of Britain?

  • A) Rishi Sunak
  • b) Liz Truss
  • c) Keir Starmer

Answer – C) Keir Starmer

2. In which country will the ICC Champions Trophy be played next year?

  • a) Australia
  • b) Pakistan
  • c) South Africa

Answer – b) Pakistan

3. Indigenous defence production reached a record level of how many lakh crore rupees?
Answer: a) 1.27

4. From which country did India get 35 thousand K-23 assault rifles?

  • a) America
  • b) Britain
  • c) Russia

Answer- C) Russia

5. What is the name of the Prime Minister of Nepal who will face the majority test?

  • A) KP Sharma Oli
  • b) Lotus flower
  • C) Ram Chandra Paudel

Answer – B) Pushpa Kamal Dahal

6. Which country has formally recognised Palestine as a nation?

  • a) Armenia
  • b) America
  • c) China

Answer – A) Armenia

7. What is the name of the Prime Minister of Bangladesh who came on a visit to India?

  • a) Khaleda Zia
  • B) Saima Wajed
  • C) Sheikh Hasina

Answer – C) Sheikh Hasina

8. In how many years was the 1315 meter long Chenab Bridge completed?
Answer: b) 20

9. The former President of which country proposed Green Card for foreign graduate students of colleges?

  • a) America
  • b) Britain
  • c) Sri Lanka

Answer – A) America

10. Which player of the Indian cricket team was given the 'Fielder of the Match' award in the T-20 World Cup?

  • a) Suryakumar
  • b) Virat Kohli
  • C) Ravindra Jadeja

Answer – c) Ravindra Jadeja

`; articlesDiv.innerHTML += articleHTML; }); } // Initialize and render feeds fetchAndRenderFeeds();

Leave a comment