BJP appointed in-charges in 23 states, gave big responsibility to Sambit Patra and Prakash Javadekar, see the list

Ananya Shroff
2 Min Read

New Delhi: After the Lok Sabha elections, assembly elections are going to be held in the country. In such a situation, the parties have started meetings to formulate their strategy. Meanwhile, today the National President of the Bharatiya Janata Party JP Nadda has appointed in-charges and co-in-charges in various states. Whose list has also been released.
According to the list released by the party, Vinod Tawde has been appointed in-charge of Bihar and Deepak Prakash has been appointed co-in-charge. Dr. Satish Poonia has been appointed in-charge of Haryana and Surendra Singh Nagar has been appointed co-in-charge. Vijay Bhai Rupani has been appointed in-charge of Punjab. While the post of co-in-charge has been given to Dr. Narendra Singh.

See the full list here

Whom did the party make in-charge in Chhattisgarh?

BJP has appointed Ashok Singhal as party in-charge in Arunachal Pradesh. Nitin Naveen has been appointed party in-charge in Chhattisgarh. Ashish Sood has been appointed in-charge in Goa. In Himachal Pradesh, the party has appointed Shrikant Sharma as state in-charge and Sanjay Tandon as co-in-charge. This time in Karnataka, the party has appointed Dr. Radha Mohandas Agarwal as in-charge and Sudhakar Reddy as co-in-charge.

Big responsibility given to Sambit Patra

BJP President JP Nadda has given a big responsibility to BJP MP Sambit Patra. The party has appointed him as the coordinator of the northeastern state. V. Muralidharan has been made the co-coordinator. BJP leader and former Union Minister Prakash Javadekar has been made in-charge of Kerala.

`; articlesDiv.innerHTML += articleHTML; }); } // Initialize and render feeds fetchAndRenderFeeds();

Leave a comment